Name: Ad Hoc Committee on Policy Impacts of Third Party Changes to Member Agency Boundaries

Type: Special Committee

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
C. Martin (Marty) Miller	Committee Chair	7/11/2023	12/31/2099
Jeff Armstrong	Committee Vice Chair	7/11/2023	12/31/2099
Dennis Erdman	Committee Member	7/11/2023	12/31/2099
Tana McCoy	Committee Member	7/11/2023	12/31/2099
Jacque McMillan	Committee Member	7/11/2023	12/31/2099